“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-04 - 9:53 p.m.

Yay! My presentation went off without a hitch! I was suprised that I hardly had to look at my notes! :D Mr. Shealy told me afterwards, "You'll definetly get a job." Yay!

As for Portland, well, Amir (one of the head hanchos at the school) told me that he MIGHT have something for me there at the school!!! OMG, I can't believe that!!! So Portland may be off the list...maybe...still thinking...

I'm just jazzed that my presentation worked out well! I had to take off ALL my bracelets!!! I'm working on putting them back on. And I wore some shoes that I've decided I'm going to sell. More info later.

Yay! I'm just so happy everyone liked my presentation and my picture!!! :D :D :D :D :D

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

ahahah...ahhahah...*flicks a tear*

Eh, I'm going to bed now.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

It's not what you know
it's who you know

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!