“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-06 - 11:58 p.m.

-I'm so sick. I came home an hour early cuz I'm sick to my stomach

-Abel is a really nice guy and cool to talk to

-James is a cool guy from what everyone tells me

-My head feels numb

-Mike thought I was going to faint at the register

-I thought I was going to faint at the register

-Do I miss having someone to love or do I miss someone loving me more?

-Am I willing to sleep with someone to trick myself into thinking they care about me when all they want is sex?

-I should rethink that last thought very carefully

-I'm not who I used to be, so no, they just want sex, there's no caring involved

-I will NOT be that girl anymore!!!! I'm NOT a WHORE despite what I've been told

-I am so sick

-Anxiety SUCKS

-So I'm NOT pregnant...so why the hell do I feel sick to my stomach?

-Do I wish I were pregnant to have someone to love all the time?

-Answer: no, because I'll always have someone to love no matter what

-Do I want to get into a relationship right now?

-Answer: NO! Not yet. I'm not ready

-I want to go out dancing! Wonder who would go with me?

-Can't handle work right now. Thank GOD my days off are Monday and Tuesday

-Steve's such a sweet guy.

-I wanna move out

-I wanna stay here

-I wanna go see Tako so badly

-I luv the way I feel in Tako's arms <3

-I think I'm going to throw up

-Eddie gives great hugs and seems so happy to see me all the time

-Wonder if James would hang out with me sometime?

-I'm so tired

-I don't want to go to school on Monday, but I gotta

-Hospital trips SUCK

-My uterus is not my friend

-Nor are my ovaries

-yes, I'm talking crazy right now, and yet you still read

-I'm going to vomit

-I don't want to

-Oh, Lord, why do I feel so sick????

-I feel better if I pull my hair

-That's a sign of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder

-I want someone nice to like me

-I need to stop wanting affection from people who arn't willing to give it to me. It's not healthy.

-I'd love to sleep next to Tako again, he's so warm

-Wonder if I'll be alseep in a few minutes

-WOnder if my paycheck will be as sucky as I think it will be

-Stupid asthma

-My lungs arn't my friend either

-Nor my esophegus

-Stupid esophegus

-E S O P H E G U S

-I wanna tattoo

-I never want to eat again

-Why the hell are my ears popping???

-That danniel is hillarious!

-Wonder when the pain will stop

-I want to go to bed now


Goodnight.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!