“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-03 - 11:06 p.m.

Today was Aries's party. It was pretty fun. Everyone was there: Videl, Rudy, Phil, Robert, and a couple of other people that I know from Sierra Vista, my former high school. Little Brother pissed me off at the party like always and got in a fight with Robert. Mela was there, too, and she likes all the guys that hang out with me.

Aries's uncle read out of the Bible in the beggining of the party and he had a lot of good to say.

I'm still mad at Little Brother, but there's nothing I can do about that.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!