“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-05 - 2:51 p.m.

Still don't know how to alter the look of my diary...boo...

Yesterday was a big meeting for me at Church. I was really mad at Mom for not driving me there, especially since I told her an hour in advanced that I needed a ride. It pissed me off because she's been doing it more and more lately. Shit.

So. Bro. asked me for money yesterday, I gave him some. He's really cool, but I have to stop following him around like a dog.

Nothing today to look forward to except *gasp!* the joys of the super market. Oooooh!

I've also been working like a dog on my other website, which is getting more and more cracked as we speak. Grrr.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!