“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-06 - 10:59 p.m.

Today was so much fun! I went to the meeting for the XLT style rally that's this Sunday and only a couple of people showed up, but the people who showed up are good. It was Jamie, Felipe, Mindy, George, ELias, Father John, and Moi. Elias had to go home early though because his little boy was sick. We planned everything out and I'm in charge of "environment", meaning I set up the way it looks. I know I'll have help, but I'm a little freaked out about the whole thing. I also am in charge of transparencies for the songs. :)

After the meeting, Mindy, Felipe, Jaime, and me went to Star burger. It was soo much fun! We talked about everything from Movies to depression. It turnes out one of them is depressed, but I think we helped that person by talking it out and whatnot.

It was such a fun time and I got closer to my new friends. I feel like I finally belong somewhere in this world.

Tomorrow is prayer night and if Daniel is there I'm going to give him the Jars of Clay picture that he wanted. (http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258/picturesgalore5) I'm going to give Jaime a pic, too, with a frame and a hidden note. (Shhhh) I'm also waiting for him to e-mail me the list to make transperencies for. Meow.

I need to find a job.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!