“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-02 - 6:01 p.m.

I signed up for the Super Gold membership and I've still not been able to do anything to the image of my site but I'll get the hang of it eventually. I know already how I want it to look and I hope I can get it to look that way.

Today wasn't horribly interesting. Little Brother & Little Luis were at the house all day and night on the internet doing something wierd. i know they were. I slept most of the day away. My internal clock is still very messed up because of all the staying up late and stuff.

I'm looking forward to buying my first Lottery ticket for tomorrow's drawing. It's supposed to be a really big number to win. I'm also looking forward to getting hired at Torrid. I need another job, as much as I hate working. I'm running out of the worker's comp money from Sears.

I'm still waiting for my Marilyn Manson video to come in the mail. I sent it express and it's not here yet. I'm also waiting for some face stuff to clear it up and everything. It's something to look forward to. Other than that, it was a boring boring day.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!