“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-15 - 9:14 a.m.

Yesterday at work was pretty swell, again on a register, much fun. I had a bunch of people to talk to and the cashiers around me were chatty. :p During lunch I had fish, I couldn't eat it all! I called Tak and cleared up some things we talked about. I'm really glad we had the chance to speak. :) He's such a good friend, I'd hate for my over-thinking brain to drive a wedge between us.

Some more people there asked if I was laced like my corset on my flesh or if I did suspension. O.O Um...none ya bidness!!! (I'm not, btw, I'd have to loose a considerable amount of weight to even think about that!)

While I was on register, I felt someone KICK my ASS!!! Like, literally!! I was like WHAT?! I turned around...never in a million years would I thought it was Iggy!!! Damn, I haven't talked to that guy since I was sick! Or seen him in eons! We talked for a little bit but I was busy. He called me later in the evening, we're going to the California Pizza Kitchen on Tuesday. Kewlies. :p

After work, I was in no mood to drive to LA so Saul and I went to the mall. I needed to buy more ear stretchers because I lost my old ones and I want to stretch out my top holes to an 8., and maybe bigger as time progresses but I'll get to that when it comes. I got some kick-ass stuff from Hot Topic :)



Heart zipper pull for my chimo-tastic corset sweater :p


rhinestone choker


Bills of Morality shirt, half off! I've been wanting this shirt and they finally had my size! :D

Got my stretchers at Cartoon Field, I thought I lost them when I got home! I found them later though. Yay!

We went to the 99 cents store afterwards and got some snacks, then got some pizza (veggie style) and hung out at the house for a while. It was awesomely cool to spend a chill time at home.

I was throwing up this morning and my asthma's acting up sick-like so no work today. Argh. I feel disgusting. I'm going to the doctor later once I feel like no small movement will send me in a heave-fest. This has been going on for too long. I can only remember my body reacting like this after high school. *sigh* I hope I get better.

Sunday Fun!: TRYING to be an extra in the same damn movie I've been trying for! And hanging with Saul and his Dreamcast, hopefully it works this time! LOL

Be well, my friends!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

that's not the shape of my heart

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!