“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-15 - 7:27 p.m.

So this morning I called out of work, I felt like utter shit and my mom told me to go to the hospital. I don't like going to the doctors alone but I sucked it up cuz I don't want this cough/congestion to get worse. Lord knows I don't need that.

So I was waiting and waiting at the doctor's office and I stupidly forgot my mp3 player (but remembered the headphones LOL) and I got a call from Tak. He asked if I was on break, and I explained to him that I was at the hospital. He asked if I'd like to see him and of course I said yes! Turns out he was in the area! He came and we hung out in the office and he came in with me to my appointment. Doctor put me back on fucking prednisone, I told her I had a reaction to it so she said let's try a smaller dose. Sure, whatever. >.<

After my appointment, we hung out the rest of the afternoon, making CDs, getting food fer his mum, going out to eat at the ramen house, watching TV and talking about current events and whatnot. It was so good to see him in person. I could see he really missed me and I missed him like crazy but I'm trying not to miss him so much so I don't go crazy. :p And I know he still cares, who else would wait with me at the doctor's office for that long? Awe...<3

Seeing him made me know even more so that he's a real friend, no matter what. I have so few true friends anymore. It's so good to know that. :) I luv him soooo. :p I help him as he helps me. Kick ass. *throws the horns*

Whoever said absence makes the heart grow fonder was right on cue today.






Silly boy. :p

So I may have missed work but I really was sick and had I not been sick I wouldn't have had such a wonderful afternoon with Tak. Ironic, isn't it? :p

I'm drowning myself in pills and water. Maybe I'll start stretching my ears later. Woo. :p I still feel nauseated from this morning. ARGH!!!! >.<

Sickness, thy name is Perpetual ::shakes fist::

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

dear God, woman, what on earth did you do to the wallpaper?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!