“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-16 - 4:45 p.m.

I woke up all gross feeling, I caught the cold last night, Lord knows why, I was bundled up like a burrito in blankets and my heater was on all night. Despite this, I was on a mission today to find a dress to use for a cosplay idea that me and Gary talked about. I'll keep it a secret for now. teehee! :p

I went EVERYWHERE today!!!! Here's the rundown:

-DAV Thrift Store
-DD's Discounts
-Marshall's
-Ross
-Goodwill
-Too Plus
-Torrid
-Steve & Barry's
-Sears
-Walmart

and I STILL couldn't find what I was looking for!!!! I found something that might of worked at Sears but for the price it was, it wasn't worth it. So I'm going to mod a dress I already have. mamma's gonna help me. :D She's a wiz at the sewing machine.

I got my other two cosplay outfits down, but I'm not sure what kind of headpiece to wear with my lolita dress. If anyone would like to help, send a message!!!

I bought some tiny angel picture frames, a red box (I collect boxes, tins, angel statues, religious paraphernalia and picture frames, btw), and a heart printed make-up bag for under $4 at the DAV Thrift Store! I got some Easter egg dye and cold remedy stuff at Walmart and a new memory card for my dad's camera. Only $12 for a 1 gig, sweet. :D

And this is the most shocking thing of all...






Yes. That's me. Wearing white! Amazing, no? I bought this shirt, I though it looked cool. I showed it to my dad and he said, "WHITE? That's not you!" LOL Danke, dad. I wuv u too

I was supposed to hang with Saul tonight but we're both in no condition to hang out. LOL Reschedual. Anyway, I have an optometry appt. tomorrow and they never gave me the addy for the interview but I know where to go, sneaky bastards. hahah! I rule!

I'm gonna go eat now so I can take my medicines.

HAPPY PALM SUNDAY!!!! NEXT WEEK IS EASTER! YAY!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

oh, why did I give her a gun?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!