“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-17 - 7:15 p.m.

I went to my job interview today, they got all my info and I filled out some paperwork. Good times. Since I want an office job, they had to test place me to see if my scores would be high enough for anyone to consider me. I totally fucked up on the typing part, I was getting woozy in the office and I thought that it was a practice test. FUCK. I don't think I'll forgive myself for fucking up so badly, but Valerie (the woman who interviewed me) told me I'm totally marketable and that any job I'll get will start at $11-$12 and they'd need a week's notice to place me. Shit, I'll totally say CIAO! to Walmart in a week for this place!!!

Mom and I went to Red Robin's to celebrate my great interview and mom's birthday (it's on Thursday but she thinks Dad may have forgotten, suuuucks) and walked around the mall. Got some insperado for the cosplay thing and realized all too late that I'd forgotten my aerochamber for my inhailer in the car so I was struggling to breathe in the mall but I stuck it out. Mom's gonna look at some patterns with me later. yay!

Now I'm home and guzzling lots of water and, while I do feel better today, I'm still sick. I'm supposed to meet up with Iggy tomorrow but idk right now. I feel bad because stuff comes up when we want to meet up but meh. I'm sick, bitch! LOL

No comp shoppy tomorrow, early shift though. yaaaaaaay. >.<

I'm going to get more water.

Oh, and I had this song stuck in my head today. Enjoy. :)

it's like, totally 90s :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

would you ever know...no one else makes me feel like you do... :3

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!