“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-17 - 8:47 p.m.

I discovered that I have all the materials for my cosplay idea right here in my home and mamma's gonna help me make it!!! Yay!

I already completed one part of it :D

And I've successfully shoved my stretchers all the way in my ear :) it's an 8, depending on the available jewelery I may go bigger but not too big. that they can't stretch back. :p

woo, I'm like, so excited!!! :D

well, I'm going to sleep now, I have a fun-filled Walmart day ahead of me *cringe* One day at a time...

till we part,
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!