“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-18 - 6:26 a.m.

So I've been up since 3 AM!!!! and I'm totally up but WHY?! I dunno, I just am. This night was endless but I feel rested. We'll see how I feel later. :p

So since 3 AM, I've:

-gone on the internet (naturally)
-replied to some messages/comments
-watched the news at least 3 times
-touched up my hair
-took a shower
-did my eyebrows
-texted Saul
-made breakfast
-had some conversation with Dad (gasp!)
-took all my medications

I could have done more, but meh.
Saul's gonna visit me in the store today hopefully. awe :)

I hope this day goes by quickly at work today.
I'm feeling okay this morning, and I really hope I stay okay. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

by the way, I oiled the hinge on your diary

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!