“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-13 - 6:00 p.m.

I saw a whole lot of people today that I hadn't seen in a while! First was my ex boyfriend from high school (dunno if I can really call him that, we went steady for 3 weeks, c'mon) who also happens to be the sister of my bro's ex girlfriend. LOL this is a small town. Then I saw my young cousin and her dad, they didn't see me though. I saw a few employees that I hadn't seen in a long time too. Probably because I stay two hours longer than when I usually go home.

I forgot to mention that I saw my awesomely kewl friend Rudy yeserday! He's one of the warmest people I've ever known, he lights up the room with his presence! :) He gave me hugs and we caught up a little. His band is touring everywhere and he's starting barber college while teaching music still. He's awesome!!! Man, it was good to see him again. I used to go to Life Teen with him and I saw a band he was in once.

Two strangers talked to me today about my sweater, talking about how they saw that as a body mod on someone and they thought that was cool and told me my sweater was cool. And touched my back. It's expected, people touch my back all the time either to tell me my sweater rocks or to pull the corset on the back. Today when I was getting stuff out of my locker, and they put the locker right in the doorway of the two lunch rooms so I'm self-conscience of my ass as it is...then someone smacked my ass!!! I was about to put some elbow in someone's chest but then I saw it was Victoria from chemicals. She's a really short older Philippino woman who' s sorta...ya know, off, kinda spacy so she was just playing around I guess, but if it was a dood or something, trust, I would have had to restrain myself from smacking someone.

I had Hole in the Earth by Deftones stuck in my head all day. Enjoy

Anyways, I've been super bored at work, they put me on self-checkouts and it was super slow so I was like *drool* all day, being bored and walking around chatting with random cashiers. I also talked to a new cashier, I don't know anything about him except for he's kinda cute LOL and the fact that he can actually hold a conversation. :) That I like.

Blargh, I'm supposed to go out with Jared tonight, I really don't want to, I'm tired and I don't want to see him romantically anymore. I don't think he's going to care or be crushed or anything when I tell him, which is good. I'm going out on Friday to Funeral with Saul to see SleepMask play. :) And, depending on my car's gas level, I'm gonna go to see DJ Tweek play at Circus, yeah! :D

I'm fucking tired. *snore*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

dear Gawd, man, you're getting fat again!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!