“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-09 - 1:16 a.m.

A- Age you lost your virginity? 15 when I GAVE it, lost it is another story, but that's alright because I have the box it came in! LMAO
B - Band listening to right now? Suicide City
C - Dream car? Chrystler Town & Country OR Volkswagen Jetta
D - Dads name? Real dad: Fernando Dad @ home: Gerardo
E - Easiest person to make you laugh? Le Tonzy! Le Tonzy!
F - Food you miss most? chocolate truffles. *drool*
G - Any encounters with ghosts? I think so, scared the SHIT out of me!!!
H - Person most hated at the moment? I don't hate, but I am annoyed with Shawn
I - Interesting unknown fact about yourself? Whaaa...um...I am deathly afraid of mosquitos
J- The first letter of the last person who broke your heart? E
K - Kissing with eyes opened or closed? Depends on who it is <3
L - Last time you felt all twitterpatted? Yesterday LOL I'm always like that
M - Most memorable moment you can think of in a minute? when Jimmy Urine of the band MSI signed my shirt!
N - Nicknames? Kitty, Merci, Vic, Audrie Ryan, Mistress Merci, Squee!, Whee!, Moo Cow, Redwood, Homeless stripper, Vicky the Drunk Hooker, Icky Vicky, Vicky Lawson, Small Wonder, Tug Boat, etc. etc.
O- What's the most valued possession? I would have to say my friends! Material value, probably my comp
P - Poison of choice? cigarettes and alcohol
Q - The last quote you heard: "Once again my curse has taken everything I love from me"
R - What are you allergic to?: Zoloft (EVIL SATANIC DRUG!!!), cheap gold, cilantro
S - Song you sang last? Loving You (trying to hit the high F, very difficult)
T - Time you woke up? 9:15 am (WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME???)
U - Fav. pair of underwear? My black and red ones that have a corset trim on the sides
V - Vegetable you hate most?: any frozen veggies, ech!! too crunchy
W - What are you the most afraid of?: the north american grizzly? LOL having the world blow up without having reconsiled
X - X-rated love life? You have a b s o l u t e l y NO idea...
Y - Your birthday? Aug 29, 1985
Z - Zodiac sign? Virgo (that's a laugh!)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!