“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-12 - 1:29 p.m.

I'm on a Pseudoephedrine high right now. It's the stuff that the meth makers use to make their meth. Yum! I now know why they use it, shit!!! I'm still sick, which sucks, but I feel mucho better than I did on Friday. I felt like I wanted to die on Friday.

Anywho, I'm going to add a page in my diaryland diary to sell my shit. So far, I've got a couple of dresses and some tops I'm going to sell. As soon as I set up the pics and descriptions, I'll put them online. The only bummer: I can only accept concealed cash (AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!), personal checks, and money orders as payments right now because I don't have a credit card for the paypal crap. *sigh* Does anyone know of anywhere I can have someone sell my stuff for me on ebay???

Work yesterday was surprisingly smooth and fun! Two reasons: my supervisor wasn't there and Jose was there <3 and he said he said he remembers me from highschool. This is spooky. I kinda remember him, too. Awesomeness!!! :D He's really nice and he talks to me while I do my dishes at work. :) I like him. :)

I hung out with Spam and Miss Lizzie on Sunday. We went to Stars and Bonicos (spelling?) and had fruit. :p hehe. We went back to the meeting at the church for Tonzy. Phil had a panic attack in the meeting, so we were talking to him for a while. He says no one talks to Ernesto anymore and that Vidal said he was going to kick his ass. :p I'll pay money to see that because it's sooooo mismatched. Phil also said he would have his annual Halloween party at his house! WooT WooT!!! I wonder when Dwayne is having his party. Hope on a Friday. LOL Yeah, it should be fun. After that, I took Tonzy home because he was really sick and didn't have a car and my mom let me borrow her car to go to church. He also gave me back my Noe Venable CD. :)

Speaking of which, my Halloween costume is almost completed. All I need now is a red petticoat. (The fluffy shit that goes under prom dresses and whatnot. I need it to make my dress fuller and more doll-clothes like) I went to some halloween shops yesterday, but they didn't have any. I might go to the big one in Covina to see if they have any. I'm going to look adorable! :p LOL

Mr. Vidal called me and said that he's very upset with me because he heard from someone somewhere that me and Ernesto did something somewhere, what he cannot say and who said it, he cannot say. DRAMA, BEGONE!!!! CAST THYSELF AWAY FROM ME!!! I don't know why he called me to tell me this. I just told him, "Well, what do you want from me?" and he just stood quiet and didn't say anything. I told him to call me when he figured it out and hung up. I don' think he'll waste his energy trying to, so hopefully he doesn't call me for another month or so. Uh, boys with their tiny little talons trying to scratch my heart out. Hopefully he's not at Phil's party. I don't feel like another gropefest with him, 'specially cuz I didn't want it the first time.

Not having a car of my own suck. :( My paycheck is going to be shitty this week. I need a new job.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

The prophecy's clear, tomorrow isn't here, with eyes overflowing
and so we spin around, and around, nothing is ever as sad as it seems
spin around, and around, with the star-breasted comic book girl of your dreams
Just let me down easy

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!