“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-13 - 12:16 a.m.

First off, I was bored and did this:


And now, AIM messenger presents:
A very lovely conversation between moi and Mr. Richard. :) (myspace.com/dicken)

yourmoraldisease is me, Mercades!
DrkBrokenHeart is Richard!!!

DrkBrokenHeart: ello
yourmoraldisease: hi
DrkBrokenHeart: hi
yourmoraldisease: whatssup?
DrkBrokenHeart: nm and ur self?
yourmoraldisease: nothing, taking dorky pics of myself to change my pro pic
DrkBrokenHeart: damn u!
DrkBrokenHeart: i dont have camera to do that... and i want to but i cant!
DrkBrokenHeart: >>
DrkBrokenHeart: <<
yourmoraldisease: :-( Moooo!
DrkBrokenHeart: moooo -gun goes off- mo-o-o-o-o.... -loud dropping noise_
yourmoraldisease: *children scream, mothers cry, angels die, pigs squeel, etc. etc.
DrkBrokenHeart: HAHAHAHAHA
yourmoraldisease: LOL good times
DrkBrokenHeart: yup yup
yourmoraldisease: hehe, I'm painting my face all sorts of wierdness rigth now it looks stupid
DrkBrokenHeart: oo i want to see stupidity
DrkBrokenHeart: stupidity in its true colours! hahaha
yourmoraldisease: LOL, that's super, dude!!!
DrkBrokenHeart: (^_^)
yourmoraldisease: I'll post the pics in a bullintin :p
DrkBrokenHeart: ye-yah!
yourmoraldisease: *pumps my fist in the air*
DrkBrokenHeart: weeeeeeee
yourmoraldisease: *does the hula dance*
DrkBrokenHeart: -riverdances!-
yourmoraldisease: oh no he didn't! **head to head, head to head***
DrkBrokenHeart: lol
yourmoraldisease: man, I smell weird. :p
DrkBrokenHeart: i taste weird
yourmoraldisease: wow, how do you taste and can I have at that? ;-) Hehehe
DrkBrokenHeart: anytime
DrkBrokenHeart: just giv me a heads up
yourmoraldisease: I bet you taste like gravy
DrkBrokenHeart: what kind of gravy!
DrkBrokenHeart: beef? chicken? turkey!?
yourmoraldisease: hmm...how about turkeneef?
DrkBrokenHeart: ooo
DrkBrokenHeart: is that lik spam?
yourmoraldisease: it's like spam mixed with a bag of sault
DrkBrokenHeart: salt?
DrkBrokenHeart: wtf is sault?
yourmoraldisease: it's kind of like salt and unicorn horn
DrkBrokenHeart: ooo!
DrkBrokenHeart: unicorn!
DrkBrokenHeart: mmm corn
yourmoraldisease: Unicorn, in a can!
DrkBrokenHeart: mmm canned unicorn...
yourmoraldisease: the can will be a happy cartoon unicorn flying into the horizon
DrkBrokenHeart: hehehe then a guy at the bottum of the can with a rifle
DrkBrokenHeart: lol
yourmoraldisease: LOL, AWESOME! I'd pay to see that
DrkBrokenHeart: seriously!
yourmoraldisease: hehe! And it'll be a drunken hick with two teeth and raggedy hair to top it off
DrkBrokenHeart: in suspenders!
yourmoraldisease: yes! and a trucker cap that says, "Unicorns is goood eatin'!"
DrkBrokenHeart: a red trucker hat
yourmoraldisease: and those weird rubber pants that they use for fly fishing
DrkBrokenHeart: oh with those rubber boots too
yourmoraldisease: AND A DOG!!! you can't forget the dog!!!
DrkBrokenHeart: with hair missing!
yourmoraldisease: and one leg missing
DrkBrokenHeart: with that radar dish thing around its head!
yourmoraldisease: ahahah!!! yeah, and the tail is just a nub!!
DrkBrokenHeart: (were so fucked up)
yourmoraldisease: OMG, so true!!!!! hehe, how did it get to this point? LOL
DrkBrokenHeart: i dont kno
DrkBrokenHeart: but its fucking hilarious!
yourmoraldisease: OMG, so true, I'm gonna post this with the pics!!!
DrkBrokenHeart: hahaha!
DrkBrokenHeart: fucking awesome!
yourmoraldisease: *thumbs up*
DrkBrokenHeart: u have thumbs!!!
yourmoraldisease: well, you see, the cat bit off my thumbs a while ago so I got some from a bum
yourmoraldisease: brb
DrkBrokenHeart: kk while ur gone ima look for my leg
DrkBrokenHeart: stupid sword fell on my and cut it off... and it rolled somewhere...
yourmoraldisease: the coolest stuff happens when I'm gone :-(
DrkBrokenHeart: ><
DrkBrokenHeart: that dog took off with my leg~!
yourmoraldisease: ::blink::
DrkBrokenHeart: it was jelous cuz it only had 3 legs
yourmoraldisease: stooopid dag. You like dags???
DrkBrokenHeart: they ok but cats r better
DrkBrokenHeart: cyz they the keepers of the dead
yourmoraldisease: Yes, the cats eat the ashes of the dead and that way they live forever
yourmoraldisease: wait...that's not right...
DrkBrokenHeart: no eygtians believe that the cats keep the dead souls away becuz of the cat god was the keeper of the dead!
DrkBrokenHeart: >_<
yourmoraldisease: hehe, I know. :p I love kitties kitties kitties!!! Meow!!! **shakes my tail like a kitty**
DrkBrokenHeart: hehe i was a kttiy for hollows eve once hehehe~
DrkBrokenHeart: i want to be a flying monk a gothic flying monk this year but we suppose to go rocky horror!
yourmoraldisease: fo' realss??? Neat!!!
DrkBrokenHeart: yeha!
yourmoraldisease: I was a flying kitty last year LOL
DrkBrokenHeart: hehe
DrkBrokenHeart: just becuz u dress lik a kat and was launched from a catapult doesnt mean u were a flying kitty
yourmoraldisease: :-( then what does make me a flying kitty??? someone tell me!!!
DrkBrokenHeart: (^_^)
DrkBrokenHeart: when u get in a air plane dressed aas a kitty then u r a flying kitty
yourmoraldisease: man, can't do that, the parachute would get in the way of my wings
DrkBrokenHeart: auh? are u gonna jump from the plane?
DrkBrokenHeart: i meant like go fly to lik anther country or something
yourmoraldisease: Oh! I thought you ment jump out of the plane
yourmoraldisease: your way makes more sense
DrkBrokenHeart: no no no
DrkBrokenHeart: yes sense...
DrkBrokenHeart: getting on a plane dressed like a cat makes a whole lot of sense
DrkBrokenHeart: now u dressed like a cat and me as a monkey... flying monkey will be even more sensefull
yourmoraldisease: if you think about it, neither of those notions make sence, but you do exist in the land of oz...hmm...
DrkBrokenHeart: i believe i can fly... maybe cuz im a fairy?
yourmoraldisease: hehe! I know I can fly, I've done it before, but then again, those where in my raver days LOL
DrkBrokenHeart: oh yeah? well im on meds so i think thats the same thing?
yourmoraldisease: depends, what kind of meds are you on?
DrkBrokenHeart: allerigy and umm some air meds that r lik in the air from a machine that isnt for me?
yourmoraldisease: oh, a nebulizer?
DrkBrokenHeart: umm wghat
DrkBrokenHeart: what
DrkBrokenHeart: its for lik vicks or somethig i dont a;sfna'lHNRV'
DrkBrokenHeart: ads; kvb"
RE
DrkBrokenHeart: bah
DrkBrokenHeart: i dont kno
DrkBrokenHeart: sry i sneesed
yourmoraldisease: OOOOh, a vaporizor!!! hehe, it sounds spooky
yourmoraldisease: those are fuuuuun
DrkBrokenHeart: yeah
yourmoraldisease: my...face...hurts....must...wash....paint...off....
DrkBrokenHeart: can i lick it off!?
yourmoraldisease: sure! ***vroom*** ::knock on your door::
DrkBrokenHeart: -opens door and jumps vicky and starts to lick the paint off-
DrkBrokenHeart: mmm paint!
DrkBrokenHeart: taste good!
yourmoraldisease: cool! good times, what do you think I'd taste like?
DrkBrokenHeart: hmmm....
DrkBrokenHeart: manticore
DrkBrokenHeart: mmm manticore
DrkBrokenHeart: wait chimera!
yourmoraldisease: *drool* meow
DrkBrokenHeart: mmm drool
yourmoraldisease: hehheeh! why don't I just spit on you?
DrkBrokenHeart: cuz thats rude
DrkBrokenHeart: (^_^)
yourmoraldisease: What if I ask sweetly and bat my eyes?
DrkBrokenHeart: ok then u can
yourmoraldisease: yay!!!!! Come next time we meet...::evil grin::
DrkBrokenHeart: hehe
DrkBrokenHeart: oo can we have a spit fest!
yourmoraldisease: wahoooo!!!
DrkBrokenHeart: oh man look at the time... my bed and mario my stuff animal is calling me to go to sleep
DrkBrokenHeart: ill ttyl! lov ya -licks your face- see ya laters!
yourmoraldisease: *spits on you* Nighty night, luv!!
DrkBrokenHeart: (^_^) -whipes face and licks hand- mmm. nighty nite!
DrkBrokenHeart signed off at 12:15:08 AM.

Yes, there is something wrong with me. But I'm not the only one. :D

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!