“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-02-04 - 10:57 p.m.

My friend Liz went to Prayer group today and (of course) Jaime C. was there, too. :) Liz told me after the prayer group (on the way to Star's Burger) that she saw Adrian and was talking to him but he didn't really understand some of the things that they were talking about. It makes me sad, but I'm just so glad that we didn't lose him. I thank God that he's where he is because God took care of him when we couldn't.

Jaime C. dropped me off last and it was funny because he kept circling the blocks and chatting with me, it was so awesome! Then we parked in front of the house and we just talked and talked and talked for an hour or so. It was so cool that he liked to talk! I love talking to him because we're learning from each other it seams and I love when he talks to me. I am so amazed by him and his life. He is just so...I don't know...awesome. :D

I'm trying hard to not fall in love with him, because I don't know him and because we have such a rocking friendship developing right now, I love the way things are going right now! :D For V-Day, I hand-drew a beautiful card and got a Rosary with heart-shaped beads blessed (by Father John, rock on!) and put it in a fancy little jewelery box with a reflective ribbon on it. On the Rosary, it has engraved, "I love you Jaime" and there is a card that goes with that that says "Loving and being loved is God's freatest gift". :D I can't wait to give it to him. He will like it I think. He is such an awesome friend to have. God truley ment him for me so we could have this great friendship develope.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!