“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-02-10 - 10:56 p.m.

Tonzy came over with Party Monster today! Yay! I loves him so much! He's going to go to Oregon to see his lady, Bridgit! Awe, isn't that cute? I love him so much! I'm going to take him hostage and make him watch Big Fish with me and Melindy on Friday.

Anyway, tomorrow is the day that I'm going to give out those Valentine's day cards and its a big deal for me because I'm going to give Jaime C. his v-day rosary, with the engraving in the back. I'm excited about it but I'm trying not to be.

I realized that I'm un-healthily interested in Jaime C. because on Sunday there was a women's only prayer group after the Life Night and I went looking for Jaime C. after it and he was gone and I got really depressed. I was going to walk home after all that but Ernie luckily highjacked me off from where I was walking and he gave me a ride home and his phone number to call him in case I need him. He's such a great guy. He's one of the few people I knew in Life Teen back in the day. He left for a while, but now he's back and I'm glad. The Protical son has returned! Yay!

My face has cleared up so much in the past week. I broke out really bad and then it just cleared right up. I'm happy about that. :D <---See? Happy! And I re-dyed my hair with Melindy's help and it looks great now! The only problem is its not as red as I wanted it to be but I'll take care of that later. Little Brother said I looked Rockabilly with my hair like that. Sweet, no? Tonzy thought my hair was a nice shade, and mom thinks it looks too burgandy, but oh well. I'm waiting to see how Jane's going to react because she wasn't there to see my hair on Sunday and she noticed big-time when I dyed my hair and it wasn't that noticable.

Tomorrow's a big day! I'm so excited!

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!