“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-02-15 - 2:02 a.m.

So guess who called me again? Yes, good ol' Mr. Luminous himself. Yay. He wanted to wish me a happy V-day and I was relieved that he wasn't really talking about anything sexual or anything but then all of a sudden he wants to know if I wanted to have sex and if I wanted to do Meth with him. Whatever. I loved him because of what he didn't do. Now, he's just a voice on the other side of the phone to me. Damn.

So I got together mi amigas Mela and Jane to go to the mall today! It was a blast! I was bummed out because I wanted to get this dress but it was totally way too expensive! I was bummed but I'll get over it. Tomorrow I get to see Jaime C. (yay!) I'm going to wear a presentable dress tomorrow. One that I havn't worn to church before. And I'm going to wear the new earings I got to match.

Later in the day, after I got home from the mall, Phil, Aries and Videl came over to hang out. They're still here as I speak. It's 2 a.m. and they're still here. Crazy, no? I don't really mind them except I really need to get some sleep because I need to be at church tomorrow early to promote the Edge program. But it was fun to hang out with my friends!

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!