“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-31 - 12:11 a.m.

Havn't written in a while. :p Tonzy called me today and told me Blockbuster got in copies of Party Monster, which is the movie I was DYING!!! to see during the summer. So now my Tonzy is going to come over sometime next week to watch it with moi! Yay!

I got bronchitis. Woo.

I'm going to Torrid on Sunday, hopefully sooner because I really want this one dress called Madrine Bombshell. I've been wanting it for about a year or so now. So pretty!

Once again I saw my precious perfect Jaime C. and I'm so scared of falling in love with the way he is because he is so wonderful and whatnot. I bought him a rosary with the beads made out of hearts and it says on the card "To love and be loved is life's greatest joy". I'm going to get it blessed by Father sometime this week.

Jaime C. is a wonderful person and we fast have become friends, and I like our friendship and where it is going. I don't want him to leave me though. I"m scared of that. I always have some one nice and then they leave. It happened with Ernesto, it happened with another guy named Ernie, it happened with Carlos, so now I don't want it to happen with Jaime C. But I guess that if it is not in God's will, then it's not, but nevertheless, I still love him and am falling in love with him, but trying not to....

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!