“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-06-13 - 1:35 a.m.

title or description

About two years ago, I was looking for an Alice in Wonderland dress online for halloween, and this website had it, but as I inspected more of the website, I found that all the clothes there were totally awesome! If you're into goth/fetish/anime/lingerie/costumes, then this is a place you want to check out! It's called Azrael's Accomplice Designs (on the web, www.azacdesigns.com ). About a year ago the gal who makes the clothing, Batty, shut down the website to make way for the new designs, and if you clicky the picky above, you can check the new designs out! They're totally hot and I can't wait to get one of my own! They great thing about these outfits is that they don't come off an assembly line meaning that the outfit you order is totally for YOU! She takes down your mesurments and customizes it to what you want it to be. It's totally worth the money because this gal works hard and she deserves it! Yeah!

I'm totally excited! :p

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!