“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-06 - 5:54 p.m.

Everytime I think about Tako I feel really happy and think about everything that has and could happen with him. It makes me happy that despite all the weird relationship drama of the past that my heart was all but almost too willing to fall for someone else, and someone who's so awesome. Tako's been nothing but open and honest with me and has been so open to me and is always there if I need to talk. He's the first one I've let into my newborn heart and he's left a mark on it in the shape of his kiss <3

But also, when I think about him, a bit of fear in the back of my head. Because I care about him so much and because I can't commit to a relationship right now. Ever since that weekend we were alone together, things have changed; he went from asking if I wanted things to be more serious to saying that he himself wanted to be with me. And that's been awesome and all, but I'm scared and not ready yet. I'm afraid that one day he'll tell me that he doesn't want those things anymore. (though he's told me already that he'll never run out of emotion for me) Or that he found someone else. (I can let that go, though, that's understandable if he finds someone that wants the same thing as him) He said he'll wait for me, but I just think that's so unfair.

*sigh*

I love Tako. I really do. I don't see my emotion running out for him, either. He makes me happy and every time I see him he makes me feel so happy and loved. :) I don't want to rush things and I'm so glad he understands. I don't want to hurt him. He's so awesome...<3 We'll see what's going to happen.

I slept in his shirt last night. It was like he was holding me all night. . .

I miss him.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

show me your sweetest intentions
so that I may reveal myself to you
show me your deepest obsessions
so that I may be real enough for you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!