“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-06 - 10:01 p.m.

So I met Brandon at his grandparent's house, met his grandma, dad, bro. And Laurie came in n stuff. It was a pretty interesting night, watched Rush Hour 2 and his dad played around with a guitar. Tripped everyone out when I pulled out a guitar pick from my wallet. :p Talked to Brandon, kinda was pressured to because I was being quiet. I didn't really know what to say. It wasn't like when I'm with James (who I might call tomorrow), that nervous butterfly quiet, it was like, 'I'm tired, let's get this over with' quiet. We ended up talking a lot more towards the end of my stay about nothing and ourselves and whatnot. I'm not gonna go out of my way to see him again. It was whatevers.

Oh, and Mike talked to me at work. He wants me to take pictures of him in his uniform and his weapons before he leaves to the Marines in July. And he called me to see how I was doing while I was at Brandon's. He said he'd call me later. ::shrugs shoulders:: Just really glad I'm not all hung up over him anymore. It's all gravy, baby.

I'm missing Tako. <3 He left already today, but he might be back Saturday and we're going to this guy Mike's B-Day party. (the one who was on my lap at that one party, the Asian one) Yeah, sweet times. :D yay! Dunno what to get him for his birthday, but I'll figure something out...yes...I will... :p

Gonna get some much needed rest. I'm so tired.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

you're painting your nails in a warm room with the windows closed...this isn't healthy...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!