“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-07 - 6:25 p.m.

So right now I'm dying/bleaching my hair. YAY! Getting a cheap little high from the amonia and bleach. I think I have bleach in my eye. Ouchie! LOL

Got my hair cut at the place that fucked up my hair last time. I had the manager Susie do my hair. :) She's freakin' awesome. :p I got my length and bangs trimmed and the back of my head shaved. It's very subtle but it's what I wanted.

Today in the morning all I did was put away the impulse buy items in the front. I talked to Vidal for a while. Mike talked to me for like, half an hour while I put stuff away. Talked about all kinds of things. T'was madness, I tell you. Gonna take pics of him tomorrow. Dunno where but yeah.

I saw this girl called Krystal Maybiur that I've known since the 4th grade. I see her from time to time and today I saw her. She's awesome. :D

Tako texted me today and told me to call him laters. <3 He's still out of town. :( But I might see him on Sat. <3

Asian Mike's b-day party is comming up. (I hate calling him Asian Mike, but I know so many...) Saturday, fun times. I hope he likes my pressie. hehe ::rubs hands together::

I need new tires. Badly. :(

Today I finally bought some Hormel Chilli and I'm gonna make me a chilli potato. YUMMIES!!!! I WANT ME MY CHILLI CHEESE POTATOOOOO!!!! **::DROOL::** And gonna have some smirnoffs. :p Cheap booze.

Congrats to Steve on the employment-ness!!!! We shall celebrate. Yes, shall. ***vicious grin***

Yeah, OK, I'm going to make my potato. Yummies. :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Oh...my...GOD! That used to be a FACE!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!