“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-08 - 4:03 p.m.

Today was payday! yay! Eddie put me on register 20 today, which is always busy cuz it's the express checkout and the ciggy counter. :( I wanted to be on self-checkouts cuz I wanted to run into James, but I though, Oh Well. I had sooo much money in my register all day long. A lot of people were paying their totals in one dollar bills. :p Oi! Lotsa strippers LOLz

Well, James found me and gave me one of his hugs. <3 and talked to me while I was on the register until Natalie told me to go to lunch. Got my check and James followed me. I didn't know what to do for lunch so James asked me out to lunch! Oh, boy! I was so excited! We tried to go in his car but it wouldn't start so we went in mine to Eatza Pizza. We talked and whatnot, not too akward seeing how the silence was attributed to the consumption of food. This wasn't akward at all though. I had a really awesome time with him at lunch. I dropped him off at his car and he hugged me as he left and called me "sweetie". Awe! :p

I saw Jordan and his roomate when I came back from lunch. Got a text from Tako. :D I talked to him for like, 2 hours last night. <3 He was so faded. LOL He's like, WAY cute when he's like that! LOL Awe, I miss him but we're going to party on Sat. :D

I notice that I'm getting a lot more looks from boys now. Weird. :p hehe, cute ones, too. :D This one guy in particular kept looking at me today. It was weird. But cool. :D teehee!

Mike's supposed to come over today so I can do those pics for him. I saw him at work but he didn't really talk to me this time. Dunno if it's still gonna happen but either way it's beautiful outside and I might go out anyway. *squee* Maybe I'll ask James if he wants me to go bleach his hair...

Gotta pay some bills and whatnot. Gonna get tires tomorrow. Oh, Joy. :p Might take Steve along with me so that I don't get screwed over and so I can take him to celebrate his employedness. :D

Wheeee! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

don't touch anything!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!