“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-05 - 6:40 p.m.

After work on Saturday, I picked up Tako! :) I gave him a stuffed pink bunny that I mutilated with a permanent marker and named Pokey. He got me a giant stuffed bunny! :p It's big!!! :p We drove up to Red Robin's and ate while the waiter, Peter, got awefully friendly with Tako...heheh...it was hillarious! :p He loved him so! LOL We went back to my house and snuck past my dad in the den who was glued to the TV. I gave him the tub of red gummi bears that I picked out for him. :D We talked and kissed, and I gave him a picture I drew for him. :D teehee! Then we were pretty tired and passed out. He held me all through the night. It was amazing.

Sunday morning, I went out of my room to see where my dad was, he and my mom were just sitting down to breakfast. We had to be super quiet in my room so my dad wouldn't hear anything. (hence the Anne Frank reference) Before we left, I gave him a pin that had torn heart on it, he got one half, I got the other. :) We left after my dad went outside to work on the yard. My mom knew what was up already, she was cool about it. :D

We went to the mall and walked around for a while. Ate at the sushi buffet, Nami. OMG, it's sooo good over there!! Yummies!!! Went to Spencer's and I got him a kick-ass skull hat, he got me a really neat plaque of the movie poster for A Hard Day's Night. Sweet! Went back home and watched Stranger Than Fiction, it was a really good movie! I had no expectations for it but it turned out really good! Went to church, he got to meet Rainbow Jackie (who I'm gonna have lunch with on Thursday), Le Tonzy (FINALLY!), and some other cool chums. Went back to my house, watched some of Big Fish, then ate at Sizzler. After that, WalMart to get soda, got in Mr. Dick's line and he helped us out. On the way out, Diego caught me and talked to us for a while. He's a cool guy. :p

Came home, quietly, although I knew that my dad was asleep already cuz he goes in at 5am on Mondays, we cracked open a bottle of Jager (YUMMIES!!!) and drank it with the soda while watching Clerks the Animated Series. Kissed, touched, hugged, I love the way he looks when he's with me...passed out until around 9 this morning. I woke up when he hugged me from behind and held me for a while. <3 It was the sweetest thing I've woken up to in a long time...I loved it. I made us pankcakes and eggs for breaky. Then we passed out again until we had to leave. I was so sad taking him home, a thousand thoughts were racing in my head, reviewing things of the past weekend, converstations that led up to this weekend and all sorts of other stuff. He told me that he'd like to come down where I am and be roomies with me someday. That caught me by surprise but at the same time was like, wow, this is awesome! :)

After the drive home, (which was amazingly relaxing) I went to In-N-Out, ran into Iggy...yeah...I think he recognized me because there was a girl that was handing out the food and then all of a sudden, he popped up and gave me my food. :p madness. Now I'm at home eating gummi bears and talking to Tako <3 I love it! :) When I came home, I noticed that he accidently left his movies over here and his shirt with birds on it. He told me he left the shirt on purpose so I have something of him in case I miss him...it's the fucking sweetest thing ever! OMG!!! ::melt:: I'm really glad I got to see him before he leaves town for 2 weeks. :( I'm gonna miss him a lot but at least I got to see him!!!!

Tomorrow I have an appointment with my financial aid people. I have to re-take a math test I failed and if I pass it past a 9th grade level I get $100!!! YAY!!!! :p hehe Good shit. Wednesday I might meet up with Brandon. Thursday I have lunch with Jackie. and I get paid! :) Friday, I'm gonna FINALLY do my hair!!!! Gotta cut it, shave it, dye it, bleach it, dye it again, condition it, yikes!

Here are Da PicKs!!!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Tako's a Commie!!!! bahahha!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Smiling at the mall :)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
We're drunk in this pic, can u tell???

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
My gummi bear kissing his funny bunny

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
wtf am I looking at??? :p LOL

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

scratch me and let the blood draw thin
and know the love that I have within

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!