“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-04-09 - 11:22 a.m.

Bad News first: My cousin Carmen Died. It was very sudden. She was in a coma, and she was responsive for a while, then she died. It's scary because she was in a coma because of diabetes. I'm scared for my mommy because she has this disease. And it's freaky how just a few years back I was in a quinceneria with Carmen's daughter and now Carmen is gone. It's so surreal.
Good News: My job rocks! My new friends rock! This guy called Anthony likes to talk a lot of shit to everyone, so I just talk shit back. He likes my fiesty-ness. :p I have 5 bosses called Becky, Ryan, Henry, David, and Kevin. The last three are hot! Oi! The new Slipknot CD is comming out. I'm going to get a free promo and give it to someone...who, oh who, will it be? Ashwar? Little Bro? Quite possibly...Vidal? *gasp!* LOL
I had to work until 12:45 in the morning but that's OK since I worked from 4 pm on. My next days off are on Wednesday and Thursday. I don't get paid until 2 weeks from now (bummer) but I'm just going to buy everything in Tower anyway. LOL They have such great shit there.
Saw a couple of girls from high school yesterday. Also saw Tall John (Jordan's friend) there. He's as tall as ever, and he's got a cute little belly on him now. :p *poke*
I've only been sleeping in 8 hour nights, which is really weird considering the amount of hours I'm up. But I'm not sleepy. Just a bit tired. Mommy convinced me to wear my nurse's shoes last night and it was a very good idea!!! My feet wern't that hurty at night. They look ugly, but they are sooooo comfy!!!
Looking forward to my next days off. :p
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
"If you don't answer the phone you will be fired...out of a cannon and into the sun" -Some managerial wisdom from one of my bosses named Kevin

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!