“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-29 - 11:41 a.m.

Yeah, so today is Beach day. I'm in my swim suit with a summery looking shirt that says "Cancun" on it. My swim suit top is waaaayy too low to wear even for me, so it's better with the shirt on. I also have on swim shorts, something I've never worn to school this year. I wore them inside the gate with a towel around my neck and pigtails, but then I saw another girl had the better idea of putting the towel around her waist! Genius! It hides my ugly thighs but it also creates the illusion that I'm not wearing anything underneath the towel. :p

Luminous is fucking around with my head it seems and I don't like it one bit. I should never have started talking to him again but modern Christianity teaches to forgive and forget. I should have forgave him and forgot him altogether, not forgot his misdeeds.

Today was a really cool MADD assembly. (Grr! mad! ;) ) It was really neat and it had a lot of good messages about drinking and driving. The whole thing was awesome. Turns out that the school boared didn't cancell graduation, but they cancelled the Senior Breakfast, Senior Luao, and the Senior Signing Party. I'm not really crushed or anything, but I kind of with they did cancell graduation. I still don't have a robe. :p Hehehe.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!