“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-28 - 12:09 p.m.

I feel like the whole purpose of Prom Week is to capitalize on our akward teen stage in life. Today is cross-dressing day. Vane` took it upon herself to make me a really big goate` and bushy eyebrows to make me look like a dude!!!! Mr. Leonard almost kicked me out of class for not being a class member! He didn't even recognize me! Don said that I looked like a bum, but then I asked him, "Do I look like a GUY bum?" and he got the point. Tomorrow is beach day, so I have to shave my legs. Darn. :(

Yesterday, a bunch of Little Brother's friends came over and smoked and drank in the back yard. It was pretty fun until one of the guys was drunk off his ass and tried groaping me. So sick.

And Luminous called me a million and one times last night just to talk to me. It's incredible the effect I have on people. Sheash. I didn't know he missed me so much. But at the same time I sort of saw this comming. But I'm still keeping my distance from him. I know nothing good can come from him.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!