“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-27 - 11:43 a.m.

Yeah, so now I'm in a toga. Woo-hoo. Well, it's more exciting than it seems. It's prom week and the candidates for Prom Queen have to dress up in outfits for the entire week. Today is toga day. Tomorrow is Cross-dressing day. :) Next day is Beach day and then it's Oscar's day. That's going to be a fun day because it's the day that I get to dress up in an evening gown all day for no particular reason. The dress fits everywhere except the boobs. Damn my big boobs!!! GRRRRRE ! I say GRRRRE! Anyway, life is sugary sweet and I intent to keep it that way.

Luminous and I are talking still and he's made the decision to break up with his girlfriend and said he did it on Sunday but I suspect that they are still together. WHatever. It's his life, the only thing I can do is support him anyway I can possibly support a person like him. I don't really know him anymore, but I'm getting to know him more and more. It's incredibly wierd how he still accepts me for who I am despite the fact that I put him through hell and back. Life is wierd that way, I suppose.

My cat Slurpee peed on my legs this morning, proving that you can't spell Slurpee without "pee" :p I though it was funny.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!