“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-21 - 11:55 a.m.

So this week is the most important week of my being a Senior because it's senior project presentations week. I'm totally ill-prepared, but I should only hope I have really easy judges. I wrote yet another song for my piano and called it "Heart Breaker" because that's what I think of when I play it. Its a sad song but at the same time it makes you feel good. Kind of like a mood swing.

YEAH! ARE YOU MOTHERFUCKERS READY? (FOR THE NEW SHIT????) Fuck yeah! I got the new Marilyn Manson CD!!!!! Whooo-hoooo! I likes it lots!!! There's some really good songs on there. (SOME? What am I saying???)

Luminous called me about a day ago. This was surprising to me and a real chance to see how depressed and desperate he was at the same time. He kept filling my head with the disease of his illusion of a girlfriend and the fact that he hasn't got me much in his life anymore. I could only hope that I can help in some way, but in another way I don't want to get in too deep. It's dangerous working with boys, especially this one. So much drama. Urhg. I hate it so. I SPIT ON IT!!!!

I might get with this one guy named Joe but I call him JoeJoe. He's a really great guy, with flaws, and pluses. It's a toss-up for now but I don't want to get with another guy just cuz he likes me. I mean again. :P

Tonight the jazz/symphonic/wind/percussion ensembles are going to play at the Performing Arts Center and it should be good for us because this is our drum instructor's last year with us. And I learned a lot about drumming from him. Shit, everyone's leaving. Luminous said that he'll be at the performance but I'm not holding my breath. If his girlfriend doesn't want him to go, he won't go. If she has something better to offer...I don't know. It's fustrating to see someone walking down the wrong path and you can't do anything about it. It's like with my little brother. He's sooooo going down the wrong path right now, but he's still going down it. Urgh.

Either way, life's still SUGARy sweet!

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!