“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-16 - 3:09 p.m.

Super overwhelming week is about to be over with, finally!!!! THANK GOD!!!! Today was the fashion show and I did alright. I got to take a look at my compition. I've got no chance in heaven or hell, but I can at least try. Luminous was sighted by myself yesterday and I'm still shaken up about it. Not happy about it at all. But I talked to Silent Bob about it and he made my pain go away. I love him so much.

Bad news: Armandozilla didn't get drum major and I suspect that he's not going to be doing well at all. I'll keep the phone close by to me. Anyway, today I'm going with Cortez to buy his tux. I wish I were at home right now in some comfy shoes. My shoes are killing me right now.

Jared is in the bandroom and me just hearing his voice makes me nervouse in an immature way and I wish it didn't.

I guess life is still sugary. It is. Nothing to complain about. I guess. http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!