“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-14 - 12:09 p.m.

Silent Bob came over to my house last night! YAY! And we listened to the George Lopez CD everyone's been talking about at school. It was so funny! He and I are getting along great and we are so buddy-buddy. It's going to be hard to say goodbye to him and everyone else when I leave. :(

I brought the cat Nataliah gave me to school today. The school proctors already got on my ass for having it, but I don't care. Bonkerz is taking care of the cat right now. I call the cat Skitzsa.

My prom date (Cortez) and I need to buy his ticket today and get his tux by the end of this week. I also need to get the info I need for the Fashion show this Friday. Cuz it's part of the curriculum for running for Prom queen. AYYAAY! So much work to be done. But writing it out works and makes me feel better. *Sigh* Maybe this will all be better next week.

Oh, and my Senior Board has *urgh* Ms. Castillo in it. She's such a bitchy teacher and now she's going to be judging me on my entire senior project. Great. That's all I've got to say. Great.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!