“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-12 - 12:14 p.m.

Luminous has been writing to me again and I've been responding. The very contact with him is monotonic so I don't feel it should go anywhere other than that.

Tons O' Fun, otherwise known as the everloving Silent Bob (my best guy friend) was at my house yesterday doing his Senior Project. He goes to Northpark, so their forms for the Senior Project were a tad different from mine. I had to pretent to be his mentor, which is alright since I'm good at bullshitting people like that. I only bullshit when it's a matter like that, though. After I dropped him off at his house, I realized I really loved him and wondered if he loved me back. He's told me over and over again that I am very beautiful and interesting, but he says that about a lot of people. I would take it for granted if it wern't for the fact that I know he couldn't love me like that. He and I once tried to consumate our love like that, and it had been a desperate moment in his eyes. He told me after that he didn't know if he could ever love me past friends. I don't blame him. But people do change, and I was his very first crush in elementry school. So I guess only time will tell...

I'm totally in love with life, though... http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!