“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-30 - 11:41 a.m.

Yay! I took first place in the ice cream eating contest yesterday! I had to eat it off the floor but still I ate it before anyone else! :P

Today is Oscars day and I have my plain black dress and red cape on. I feel pretty and I'm not even wearing any make-up. Crazy, huh? Yup yup. I'm uncomfortable because of that fluffy shit under the dress and it itches but comfortable because I'm wearing my Vans. I have to sing a song today and I've decided on "Tainted Love" from Marilyn Manson.

I got my nails done for the fist time ever at a nail salon and the guy that did my nails was soooo hot, but he probably had a girlfriend or a boyfriend. They're still a little tender and they're a little longer than I'm used to so doing things takes a while longer and typing is a little longer, too. I can't really press the comma or the period buttons without some double effort. Grr.

Tomorrow is prom and it's going to be a BLAST!!!!!! I don't really care if I win I just want to have a good time. Squee.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!