“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-06-03 - 11:35 a.m.

Meow. I didn't win for prom queen but I still had a fancy time. Everyone looked really good in their outfits. I took pictures with Cortez. I saw a guy that I disliked at prom but I still had a pretty good time. :)

Cortez tried to get some out of me and I was upset that he'd even try but at the same time I wasn't surprised. We were in a field and he got on top of me. I asked him right away what he was doing and he just told me that he wanted to fuck me. I don't do those kinds of things I told him. He was bummed out the day after and things arn't really the same.

I saw Luminous at prom picking up his friends so that was pretty nice. He got a look at what could have been but he still had a good time with the friends he chose. Good for him!

This is my last week of school and I don't and do want to go. Graduating means freedom! But also growing up. Hopefully I'll know enough to get by. I'll still have my friends. . .

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!