“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-07-09 - 4:34 p.m.

OH GOSH!!! So long from writing. I've been without internet service for so long and it's been swell so far except for the fact that I can't do anything at home. Blah. Needless to say, I've graduated! Yay! I've not talked to Luminous in a while again because he's "Confused" which is another way of saying, "Wants to f*ck but I don't" pretty much. Eh, whatcha gonna do?

Me and RRLR were talking for a while, but if I don't call him (and between the hours of 8-9) I can't speak to him. I sent him a long, whiney letter about my feelings for him and still have got nothing in return. Eh, whatever.

D-Week came and went and it was a terrifical D-Week! It was so much fun and I had never felt closer to God. I felt very special. Meow.

BTW, I have a new boyfriend. ***Hearts!!*** His name is "Sauce" and I'm totally falling in love with him. He's so beautiful and so caring. The only problem is that he talks about his ex...ALL THE TIME!!! GRRRR!

Me best girrrrl friend, Twiggy, cut her notorious long hair and looks sooo beautiful with her new "goth" look. It's crusty, but she looks damn good in it, honey. I love her so much.

So today I spent the entire afternoon since 12pm running from one end of town to the other getting job applications everywhere. I saw Flanders, an old crush/obsession of mine and he said nothing to me because of the fact that I called him incessantly and was majorly maniaclly obsessed with this guy. That might have something to do with it...And I was getting cat-calls like you wouldn't believe!!! I was wearing a decent skirt, a shirt that covered everything and high-heels, but guys were still turning their heads and whistling like baboons. Ugh, the ignorance of men. If they only knew...

well, I guess I don't mind a few men in paticular...**Hearts!*

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!