“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-07-15 - 12:16 p.m.

So Luminous and I arn't speaking (again) because of the fact that I got with Sauce. He talks shit about him and then he called Sauce and talked shit about me. Whatever. I don't think he's going to be in my life again anytime soon. He got back with Skippy and I'm all for that. They truley deserve one another, if you know what I mean.

So Sauce has been a sweetie. He even came to church with me on Sunday! I was so happy and it turned out he knew a lot of people there. He almost had a heart-attack when he was asked to usher with me!! I think he did a really good job for the first time. :) His mother now knows that he's with someone and bought him a box of (gasp!) condoms!!! I asked him, "Does your mother think you're a slut?" I already told him that I loved him about three or four times and he can't say it back because he's scared to. He thinks I'll break his heart. His ex really messed him up for that catagory, but he'll come around hopefully... I really love him...he's a sweetie.

Twiggy and I were suppossed to go job hunting and all, but it didn't happen because her dentist appointment was the same day. :( Booo-erns!!!

I might go back in the mental hospital. Yay. (****GRRR*****) They're going to determine whether or not I'm nuts at three. I hope I don't get sent there again because I have a job interview for 5 pm tommorrow at Hollywood Video. Yeah, I surly do have my priorities in order, eh? Eh? It's soo hot... I'm melting!!!...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!