“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-07-16 - 2:53 p.m.

So yesterday was the appointment with the head-pokin' doctor. I saw about two doctors and they all asked me the same three questions that they always ask me:

1)"Do you feel like hurting yourself or someone else?"

2)"Do the voices tell you to hurt yourself?"

3)"Do you want to go to the hospital?"

No, No, and No. I kind of do want to go to the hospital before I am kicked out of the adolecent wing, but at the same time I have a lot to do right now. I had a job interview today but it was reschedualed to tommorow @ 10 in the morning. I don't even know if Yollie is going to have me be her Quinceneria coordinator anymore. I'll try not to be too hurt if she doesn't want me to be it anymore. :(

Sauce didn't practice yesterday, so he got stoned. That's not something I'm particually wild over. I don't like it when he's inhibited by drugs. It makes me so sad. :( But it's his life and it's his body and I can't do anything about preventing him from killing himself. Even if I do love him...***heart***

I had a dream last night about one of my friends that I'll call Alucard. I dreamt that there was a couch in the front of my yard and that we were making out on it. I can't hide the fact that I really like him and that I always have, but I know at the same time nothing will happen between us because he's so nice and he thinks highly of me. I wouldn't want to endanger that at all.

P.S. I'm learning sign-language. Pretty cool, huh?

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!