“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-07-29 - 5:40 p.m.

Blargh! Yes, I was back in the fucking mental hospital! Everyone knows! Who gives a shit! RRLR is acting like I've commited an atrocity. Mooo. Anyway, as we also know, Sauce broke up with me, but we still keep in contact. Someone continues to prank call me and Twiggy and someone vandalized both our cars. I have a eery suspision that it was you know who and his chick. Dude, not cool.

Anyway, Silent Bob and I are still talking and he STILL has my Manson CD. But I can take out all my fustration on this book that I'm writing on poetry. I'm going to get it published, hopefully, this or next year. I'm praying.

I've realized not a lot of people like me, but as Vane` puts it, "Life is like a dick: when it gets hard, fuck it." True, so true. I'm going to the movies with her and Torta this week I believe. And me and Melindy are going to Knott's Berry Farm! Weeeee! How fun!

Still alone, but it's better that way right now. I can't be a good girlfriend to someone right now, but I can try to be a best friend. :)

I love you all!!!

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!