“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-08-07 - 5:13 p.m.

I went to Sauce's house yesterday around 10 last night. It was pretty cool. He's becoming one of my really good friends. Twiggy also came to my house yesterday and it's her birthday tomorrow. I'm excited for her.

This is the week my bro and pop leave and leave for a week!!!! YAHOOOO!! I'm so psyched about this week. I'm going to have a sleepover and other things. It's going to be a blast!! I'm going to Holly Wood too. It's going to be so much fun. Weeee!

I'm glad that the males are leaving because they've been pissing me off lately. I've been really depressed and shit because of all this stupid crap that they've put me through. I'm glad I get to go to the library a few times a week and get to sneak out the house. I need breaks. I'm almost 18 and I'm still treated as a child, but that's understandable. It makes me more charged to get out of my house for all the wrong reasons, though, and my father and mother don't understand that. I need a place to call my own sometimes and people don't understand that. My peers do, but no one else really does.

BTW, Melindy has a thing for me. That's pretty cool, I guess. I wouldn't touch her with a science pole, though.

I did go to the movies with Torta and Melindy and Melindy's little bro on Tuesday and that was fun. We saw American Wedding, and it's funny because I hate those kinds of movies with a passion but this one was OK. We went to the mall afterwards and I jacked a bunch of shit from there. It was a good, fast week, but not free from drama unfortunetly.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!