“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-08-08 - 3:51 p.m.

Yup, so a new day has arrived. I'm just about sick of the phone. It was ringing since about 9 and then every half hour it rang and rang and rang. At first it was Sauce, then it was Koda (Little Brother's Girl Friend). Grr, I'm getting tired of Koda's dramatic shit with my little brother. Gosh. Grrrr.

Anyway, T minus 2 days until Little Brother leaves with Dad to a week long excursion to the wilderness while the women-folk stay here and be happy and free!!!! Oh, my goodness. I can't wait to be away from them all. If my mom went away at the same time, that would be great, too. :D

My manuscript got turned in today so now I have a chance to get published. Tons of Fun is kind of jelouse, but I told him what he has to do. I'm helping a lot of people this week. Wow. I'm helping Tons of Fun with his writing, Sauce with his music and driving, Julie with her Quinceneria, Little Bro with his girlfriend, dad with his work, mom with the house...***fried***

I'm looking forward to getting my guine pig, though. I'm going to name it Guanilla, after one of the mistresses of JFK, RIP. I think it's a fitting name for the guine pig. :D

Job search is going slowly, but hopefully I'll get a job at Finish Line in the mall after I turn 18. I have a lot more opportunity for a job after I become of age. I am not certain, maybe it's because of the whole "18, Responsibility" crap. I'm not quite sure. I'll find out some day.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!