“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-08-12 - 4:49 p.m.

This week is FINALLY here!!!yeehaw! Sauce and Lunchbox came over the house on Monday so I had a good time with them. They're vigillanties, so I'm glad to know them. Sauce says that everytime I get hurt, it's an omen for him to conqure. I swear, every time I talk to him, I get a little smarter and wiser. Yesterday was the Mass on the Beach with Life Teen, and it was sooo AWESOME!!!!! I had such a blast. I spent most of the day talking to 3 new teens and made some new friends. I collected a bunch of shells, too. The mass was beautiful because there were, like, 300-500 teens on the beach. It was so inspiring. Plus I got to see my friend Andrew worshipping. He is such an insperation to me. I don't know where I'd be without him.

Luminous is trying to communicate with me again. I am so scared of not doing the right thing, but I'm going to try to do the right thing now. He's put me through too much to be doing this to me, and I don't want to have to take it anymore. I've done some pretty bad things In my day but I'm paying for them and I don't need someone to constantly be flinging slings and arrows at me for the injustices of the past.

I talked to Sauce yesterday about a lot of things that made me sad and mad. It made me want to cry, but I didn't for his sake. I really love him a lot and I want to see him happy. I consider him a best friend. I really love him.

Twiggy's B-Day was a few days ago, and I still need to give her her gift. I'll give it to her, like, today or something.

Driving test tommorrow. Gotta Study.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!