“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-02-14 - 12:12 a.m.

Amelindy and I finally made it to the mall today. It was so crowded with people, and I loved it. I didn't feel sick or nervous or anything like that. I felt like my old self again. I loved it. I got a shirt at Torrid that says, "Only my kitty understands me" and a corset top from Mode Plus. Then we went to K-Mart, Walmart, got gas, left some candy for Lissa. I had an awesome fun day with her!!!! And the lovely part of it was that I was happy to see Vidal when I can home. He wore his sexy boots for me. I love his boots. :p *drool* He said he went to the mall with Bryan and Robert, kinda looking for me. And he got me some stuff for Valentine's day. Sweet. :)
I talked to Tonzy today. It's a really bad idea to talk to him when he's just woken up. I didn't talk to him much, but he said that some people were asking about me at church. *sigh* I still don't know what to say about that. (The church thing) I see how other people at church intergrate God into every little thing that they do and I can't do that. I'm not that type of worshiper. I kind of wish that I was, but then I wouldn't be me.
Tomorrow Vidal is taking me to Hometown Buffet and then we're going to PetSmart to see about getting me a Chinchilla. Why? Cuz they don't take baths!!! They take dust baths! So instead of washing my pet, I'd be dusting it!!! "Sorry, I can't talk right now, I'm dusting my Chinchilla!" LOL! I don't know why I get such a kick out of that!
My latest obsession: An indy radio station (103.1 FM) They played some freakin' AWESOME music! I was listening them all day in Amelindy's car today! They rock! (more info: Indy 103.1 Website
*!*Man, I really miss Y107. Remember Y107 FM? They ruled! :'( I miss that radio station!!!! They got me into "alternative" music!!!! Moo!*!*
I'm thinking I'll start going out more. Slowly. But surely. I'll start emerging from my shell...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I am bottled fizzy water and you are shaking me up. You are a finger nail riding down the chalk board I thought I left in 3rd grade. Now my only consulation is that this could not last forever even though you're singing and thinking how well you've got it made.

Who are you and will you be through? You know it's just a phase, it will be over soon. You know it's just a phase. You know it's just a phase.

Call it woman's intuition but I think I'm on to something here. Temporarism has been the black plague and the Jesus of our age. And although I sound opinionated, maybe bias, or quite possibly jaded but sooner or later they'll be throwing quarters at you on stage.
Who are you and will you be though? You know it's just a phase, it will be over soon. You know it's just a phase. You know it's just a...
Phase and I'm waiting for it to be over soon. Yeah.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!