“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-12-15 - 3:12 p.m.

Mr. K is freakin the most awesomest! He have me all the info on Saul's court day and I thanked him over and over again. <3 I woke up at 6 to leave at 7 to go see Saul in court with my mom. We got there in time-and were confronted with a VERY long line to get INTO the court. I didn't account for that and we got there too late. :( I didn't get mad or sad or anything, and it scares me that I couldn't feel anything but whatevers. I guess I'm used to failing. So I have no idea what happened in court today, just that he had two other people charged with the same thing with him and he hasn't called me yet, which has made my mind wonder and a bit anxious. I'm glad my mom was there with me. My shoes and socks got all wet from standing in the rain. :p

On the way back, I was kinda falling asleep at the wheel. I hardly got any sleep last night; I visited Kevin last night and I usually fall asleep but last night I had too many things racing through it. I went to sleep early when I got home but woke up at 4:47am.

After going to the credit union, the bank, the post office, the World Buffet for lunch, and the market, we came home, I went to the docs, and now I'm super tired but better now that I'm resting. It's very cold so I have on my warm clothes and the heater on.

I read the letters Saul wrote to me, I cried reading them, I can tell he misses me a lot and if I could I would have him here right now but he's not. And I don't know what happened today as he still hasn't called me but I'm hoping for the best and expecting the worst. I've been praying so hard to God for us to accept whatever is going to happen. I prayed in church for those who are innocent to be set free in time. I'm so sad without Saul, I still hold on to hope and the knowledge that this is happening for a reason, so Saul can finally have his name cleared. It's so hard for me not to be able to reassure him that it's going to be alright but I know he knows it from the letters I write.

I'm really happy right now that one of my more pricey ebay auctions has sold, that'll take care of a bill right now. Thank goodness. I'm drinking water, sitting in front of the heater, I wanna take a nap but I want to stay awake in case Saul tries to call me. *sigh* I don't know what happened, I want what I want to have happened, but more than that I want what we NEED to happen, and if it's dragged on longer so they can finish investigating and see all these people have been scammed then so be it, I just wish there was a way for me to bring Saul home during that time.

I'll just keep praying...just keep busy...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

too trashy for cabaret, too classy for Hooters, what's a girl to do?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!