“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-01-20 - 3:32 p.m.

Sal fixed my webcam! Yay! So happy! I've been busying myself with taking and altering the pics. :) Yay! I've been really bored and felt really creative for the past two days. Feel free to leave comments!!!!
You can tell by the amount of special affects and make-up that I'm really ugly and that I was EXTREAMLY bored!!!!!

white faced beauty
White face make-up rules!!! My nose looks wierd, though.

Love is Blind
Let's face it; love IS blind!!! My eyes look nice in this picture, yes?

You're Next
I look like I'm saying "You're next!" Run!!! Ahhh!!! BTW, the blood I used tasted very sweet. Yum!

The Mourning Rose
I was really excited to make this picture, I don't know why. It didn't come out exactly the way I wanted it to, but I did my best. :)

Thanks for looking at my pics!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I am the one you want and what you want is so unreal

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!