“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-01-16 - 2:14 p.m.

This week sucked. I got sick again and the doc put me on some lovely anti-biotics. (That's why I missed Prayer Group on Wednesday. Sorry) I was supposed to get a job this week, but shit just kept comming up and it didn't pan out the way it was supposed to. :( I got sick again on Friday. The heat almost made me have a seizure. I hate being sick all the time. I'm sick all the freakin' time. I wish I can say I was getting used to it, but I'm not.
Bright spots this week: Vidal's mommy let me borrow her car on Thursday to see the piano recital. I saw Phil there. Vidal really didn't want to see anyone there. Uh, he's so anti-social. :( Rich did his song, it was lovely. I saw Adaenna do her solo as well and she shook mine and Vidal's hand afterwards. I thought that was nice. I don't see why Vidal can't see the bright side of things sometimes. But then again, I have my gloomy thoughts about certain things, too. I'm upset because he flipped off that whole group of people waiting outside. I don't like rudeness. On Friday we went to see White Noise. It sucked! I should have went in with no expectations because it was dumb. :( But we did have a nice dinner. (In-n-Out. Yum!)
At the same time, Vidal asked me to move in with him and his family when they move. He says that I might have my own room if I move with him. I'm still thinking about it, although the more I think about it, the more I can't live here at my house anymore. Little Brother abuses me too much and I can't talk to my parents about what's really bugging me. Vidal's been my shoulder to cry on these past few days. These past two weeks have been so incredibly difficult for me and I'm trying to make the best out of things. It's hard, but I'm putting on a smile when I have to and making good use of my time.
Mom is way supportive of my moving out. She says that I'll always have a place to stay here at home. Little Bro can't wait for me to leave so that he could have my room. I don't blame him. Dad, well, I havn't talked to him about it. How can I? I'll have to face the music sometime, but right now, the less he knows, the happier he'll be.
My new camera doesn't work. :( Sal will try to fix it. Then I can take many ugly pictures of myself and alter them so they look pretty. :)
Monday is supposedly the day we *finally* get a job. I hope so. I'm very stressed out and my neck hurts very badly. Plus I'm at that lovely, flowery time of the month that every girl looks forward to. >:( grrrrr....
But all in all, things have to get better...don't they?
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I can kill myself now because I'm dead in my mind.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!