“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-01-21 - 11:47 p.m.

I was listening to VAST (the song TOUCHED, 'tis awesome!!!) I got the inspiration to make this banner. The background is a picture that Vidal took. (it looks AWESOME by itself!!!) Then I super-imposed my bloody eyes on the background and added the captions. This is the outcome:

title or description

You like, yes? This is the picture of the backgroud:

I think it looks really cool! He called the picture "My World" because that's how his little world looks like. :) This was during a trip to my doctor's office. (He goes on all my doctor's appointments with me. I love that he is so concern with me. I love him so much. )
Here are some other pics from our outing!!!!

Me and my babe outside of the Kaiser Mental Health building.

Vidal waiting for me at the counter in the building. I love this picture of him!!!!

Vidal took this pic of me. I look so plain, but he still thinks I'm beautiful!!!
Vidal took more pics today, but the batteries on the camera died and they erased the pictures. :( Boo-erns!!! :(
Tomorry I'm going to Mela's house with Tonzy to hang out. His friend David added me on myspace. Cool, huh? :p I think so! He likes Manson!!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I looked into your eyes and saw a world that does not exist. I looked into your eyes and saw your world and I wish I was there

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!