“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-15 - 12:33 a.m.

I guess because I messed with my pills it's messing with my metabolism again. I'm eating the same amount as I usually am, but I'm gaining more weight. :( I have to stop eating as much. Right after Little Bro's birthday dinner. :) He wants to go to the Olive Garden. :p I want to try that pasta dish deal.

I don't know when they're going to call me from K-Mart to get me to orientation, so I'm going to put off my hair dying for a while. I want my hair to be colourful for Dwayne's party on Friday. Speaking of colourful hair, I took a picture of how colourful my hair is. :D Before I have to dye it. :(

I also masterfully (yeah, right) played around with this photo. I'm thinking about making it my new myspace pic. I'm not sure yet, though. :p Tell me what you think.

I think this picture right here might be too much boobs (and although I've had much fun with the boob pictures, I'm getting tired of them)

Yes, me getting tired of boobs in amazing. :p

Friday: Dwayne's party. Can't wait. :D Mayra might sleep over. Yay! Fun! :p

I have too much time on my hands. Who wants to do something? *poke poke*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
hypnotised, parilyzed, by what my eyes have found

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!