“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-15 - 6:13 a.m.

OK, I've been getting a lot of requests for an online photo album. Also, it would be very convenient for me to have one. But everytime I tried to put pics in the photo album, I'd get sidetracked, as I normally do, so here it is, once and for all!!!

PhotoBucket Link

I've also linked this in my myspace profile, my livejournal profile and in my diaryland diary links. (The diaryland one kind of blends in with the rest of the little links, but it's the one with Twiggy's face on it.) I'm still adding pictures. I still have to add a familias y amigos section (family and friends) and I want to post pictures of my pets because I'm crazy like that. This is just to start off. Wow, it is 6 am in the morning. I'd better get some sleep!!!
xoxo,
Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!